Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kirsten Taylor

Kirsten Taylor

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kirsten Taylor
"So happy with the help I have gotten from Jen MacNeil for my car insurance. I have been to a few different agents over the years and by far Jen M is the best! Very knowledgeable, thorough and extremely pleasant to work with! Thank you for making it easy!"
Profile photo of Nicholas Phillips

Nicholas Phillips

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Phillips
"Jennifer Macneill is the best! Not only is she kind and caring, she really knows what she’s talking about. She quoted my car insurance and the process was smooth and quick. She got back to me in a timely manner and gave me different options that fit my needs. I would use her 100 times over for all my insurance needs. Thanks so much, Jennifer!!"
Profile photo of Liz Carter

Liz Carter

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Carter
"They saved me a ton of money with car insurance. Professional and quick service. 10/10"
Profile photo of Michael Vergara

Michael Vergara

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Vergara
"Jennifer was really helpful in finding the best auto and home insurance that fits my needs. I’m glad I made the switch. Highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Paul Hydrean

Paul Hydrean

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Hydrean
"Wonderful Service. we have been very pleased about the attentiveness of the agent and the staff. Even though we relocated from Philly area to Pittsburgh, we stayed with this agency. Why make a change when you have such superior service."
Profile photo of theresa Morris

theresa Morris

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by theresa Morris
"I received great customer service everything was completed in a day and I had my car insurance cut by $200 all the Same coverage!"
Profile photo of Theresa Soja

Theresa Soja

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Soja
"Great experience transferring over to State Farm. Jen has been extremely helpful and thorough, as well as knowledgeable and patient with me. Love the fantastic rates and awesome service!"
Profile photo of Sheri Schack

Sheri Schack

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheri Schack
"I can’t say enough good things about my experience with this office - in particular Jen MacNeil. She was extremely responsive, knowledgeable, friendly and just so easy to deal with. I was in a bind and she came to my rescue and put my mind at ease!"
Profile photo of Guillermo Juarez

Guillermo Juarez

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Guillermo Juarez
"My family uses this office for home, auto and life insurance. Very competitive rates and Jennifer has been amazing at answering all of our questions. Highly recommend you check them out."
Profile photo of Christin Picciotti

Christin Picciotti

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christin Picciotti
"Jennifer reached out to me and was able to save me $109 a month on almost the same coverage. She is very helpful, patient, and easy to talk to. Thank you so much for everything!"
Profile photo of Lawrence Burkey

Lawrence Burkey

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lawrence Burkey
"Great group of people. Jennifer McNeil was very helpful and had all the answers to any questions I had."
Profile photo of Tobias Jacob

Tobias Jacob

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tobias Jacob
"Jenn was super helpful in walking me through the claims process. Overall experience with the State Farm team, from local office to claims adjusters, was outstanding and well ahead of other companies I had to deal with."
Profile photo of Brandon Diec

Brandon Diec

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Diec
"Jenn Baumeister was terrific and made the transition to working with a new insurance agency a breeze. Furthermore, she was able to help save almost $100 on my monthly premium!!"
Profile photo of F & J's Lounge

F & J's Lounge

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by F & J's Lounge
"Jennifer Baumeister was very helpful getting an affordable quote for car insurance."
Profile photo of Meghan Johnson

Meghan Johnson

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Meghan Johnson
"Great customer service. Saved us a lot of money compared to our previous insurance agency. A pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Rob Kedra

Rob Kedra

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Kedra
"THANK YOU COURTNEY. She saved me a bunch of money and made things really easy to switch. I appreciated her knowledge and how clear she was about everything."
Profile photo of laura mccallin

laura mccallin

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by laura mccallin
"I had such a positive experience switching from Progressive to State Farm for auto insurance. Jenn is a delight to speak with and she made the experience quick and easy. I am saving over $200 now! Thank you Jenn!!!!"
Profile photo of Melissa Alexander

Melissa Alexander

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Alexander
"I was very pleased with the help I received from Courtney! 😊"
Profile photo of Karli Wells

Karli Wells

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karli Wells
"Looking to get insurance in a rush, Jennifer was extremely helpful and stayed on top of communication with me while they were dealing with technical issues. Got my insurance much cheaper than quoted by other insurance companies. Would 100% use again for all insurance needs."
Profile photo of Robert Marini

Robert Marini

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Marini
"Just moved my auto, homeowners and Umbrella policy to State Farm. Jennifer spent a ton of time working with me on my policies and answering all my questions. Very responsive and I saved a lot of money with the switch!"
Profile photo of Erin Minch

Erin Minch

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Minch
"Quick lesser quote comparing apples to apples and had me signed up and insured by the end of the day. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Melissa Jones

Melissa Jones

September 19, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Melissa Jones
"I was looking to save money on my car insurance and Courtney and Jennifer B couldn't have been more helpful! My work hrs are crazy and JenniferB was so kind and professional and helped me every step of the way to get me a great policy and save money! I would tell anyone not happy with their current policies to give Courtney and Jennifer B a call! They are awesome!"
Profile photo of Liana Garcia Osborne

Liana Garcia Osborne

September 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Liana Garcia Osborne
"I recently switched to State Farm for a lower premium and had a wonderful, hassle free experience with Jennifer Macneil. Highly recommend this team of Courtney’s! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Bob Miller

Bob Miller

August 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Miller
"For a number of years, I have watched the premiums for my car insurance go up and up. Based on my first discussion with Jennifer Baumeister with the Courtney O'Brien at State Farm in Exton, PA. I got the feeling that my premiums were about to decrease. My feeling was correct – the premiums dropped significantly! Not only did my car insurance drop by 50%, but my homeowners did as well, which not only dropped by 50%, but my coverage went up quite a bit as well. I urge you to talk to Jennifer as I am certain she can do the same for you . . ."
Profile photo of Tt

Tt

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tt
"This office is beyond amazing. They truly care about the customer. I had an emergency and they sprung into action immediately to help us. I honestly did not expect them to do so much. They were efficient and effective. They went above and beyond the call of duty and worked tirelessly until it was resolved. Great office and great people!"