Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kaarthikeyan S

Kaarthikeyan S

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaarthikeyan S
"I have been shopping around to reduce my Auto insurance and connected with Courtney O'Brien - State Farm Insurance Agent. Jennifer helped me with the best rate on the Market and I am happy with their service."
Profile photo of Sarah Disque

Sarah Disque

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Disque
"Jennifer MacNeil helped me to get my homeowners and car insurance under one policy. She is thoughtful, quick responding and lovely to deal with."
Profile photo of Laura Jones

Laura Jones

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Jones
"Excellent customer service, great rates, and a smooth process from start to finish!"
Profile photo of Paul Messina

Paul Messina

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Messina
"They could not have been any better. They were incredibly patient with me and I ultimately went with them. Jenn B and Jen Mc were awesome to deal with. Wish I had found them sooner."
Profile photo of David Paugh

David Paugh

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Paugh
"So... who ya gonna call? Who ya gonna call ... when your insurance premiums grow and expand and begin to strangle you, like some hyperfertilized ivy, choking off your lifestyle, sucking up all your money and holding you hostage? There are solutions! Talk to Jenn B or one of the other gals in this State Farm agency in Exton. It's a very pleasant experience, and they may be able to offer you some very real and tangible solutions to all your insurance distress!"
Profile photo of Colin McOdrum

Colin McOdrum

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colin McOdrum
"Worked with Jenn, she is always super professional and honest to work with."
Profile photo of Tom Crescenzo

Tom Crescenzo

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Crescenzo
"I have been considering getting a life policy through State Farm and have been working with Jennifer Baumeister. She has been so helpful in providing several quotes and options to review. I’ll definitely be getting a life policy through the Courtney O”Brien Agency and will recommend to others."
Profile photo of D.

D.

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D.
"Got a great rate and quick, friendly service from Jen. Thank you!"
Profile photo of jared glinka

jared glinka

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jared glinka
"Want to thank Jennifer Baumeister for the excellent service and professionalism she showed me. I would definitely recommend to friends and family. State Farm gave me a quote that i couldn’t turn down. Saved me over 150$ for the same coverage. Couldn’t be happier!!"
Profile photo of Melissa Keitt

Melissa Keitt

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Keitt
"Jen McNeil is very knowledgeable and has been super helpful. She has been great to work with."
Profile photo of Meryleigh Bechtle

Meryleigh Bechtle

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meryleigh Bechtle
"Jenn macneill saved me lots of money and was sooo helpful!!! Made the transition to state farm easy and stress free"
Profile photo of Josh Serafino

Josh Serafino

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Serafino
"Great customer service. Jenn B helped me get the best rate out there. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for the best rate along with high quality customer service."
Profile photo of Kirsten Taylor

Kirsten Taylor

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kirsten Taylor
"So happy with the help I have gotten from Jen MacNeil for my car insurance. I have been to a few different agents over the years and by far Jen M is the best! Very knowledgeable, thorough and extremely pleasant to work with! Thank you for making it easy!"
Profile photo of Nicholas Phillips

Nicholas Phillips

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Phillips
"Jennifer Macneill is the best! Not only is she kind and caring, she really knows what she’s talking about. She quoted my car insurance and the process was smooth and quick. She got back to me in a timely manner and gave me different options that fit my needs. I would use her 100 times over for all my insurance needs. Thanks so much, Jennifer!!"
Profile photo of Liz Carter

Liz Carter

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Carter
"They saved me a ton of money with car insurance. Professional and quick service. 10/10"
Profile photo of Michael Vergara

Michael Vergara

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Vergara
"Jennifer was really helpful in finding the best auto and home insurance that fits my needs. I’m glad I made the switch. Highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Paul Hydrean

Paul Hydrean

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Hydrean
"Wonderful Service. we have been very pleased about the attentiveness of the agent and the staff. Even though we relocated from Philly area to Pittsburgh, we stayed with this agency. Why make a change when you have such superior service."
Profile photo of theresa Morris

theresa Morris

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by theresa Morris
"I received great customer service everything was completed in a day and I had my car insurance cut by $200 all the Same coverage!"
Profile photo of Theresa Soja

Theresa Soja

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Soja
"Great experience transferring over to State Farm. Jen has been extremely helpful and thorough, as well as knowledgeable and patient with me. Love the fantastic rates and awesome service!"
Profile photo of Sheri Schack

Sheri Schack

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheri Schack
"I can’t say enough good things about my experience with this office - in particular Jen MacNeil. She was extremely responsive, knowledgeable, friendly and just so easy to deal with. I was in a bind and she came to my rescue and put my mind at ease!"
Profile photo of Guillermo Juarez

Guillermo Juarez

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Guillermo Juarez
"My family uses this office for home, auto and life insurance. Very competitive rates and Jennifer has been amazing at answering all of our questions. Highly recommend you check them out."
Profile photo of Christin Picciotti

Christin Picciotti

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christin Picciotti
"Jennifer reached out to me and was able to save me $109 a month on almost the same coverage. She is very helpful, patient, and easy to talk to. Thank you so much for everything!"
Profile photo of Lawrence Burkey

Lawrence Burkey

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lawrence Burkey
"Great group of people. Jennifer McNeil was very helpful and had all the answers to any questions I had."
Profile photo of Tobias Jacob

Tobias Jacob

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tobias Jacob
"Jenn was super helpful in walking me through the claims process. Overall experience with the State Farm team, from local office to claims adjusters, was outstanding and well ahead of other companies I had to deal with."
Profile photo of Brandon Diec

Brandon Diec

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Diec
"Jenn Baumeister was terrific and made the transition to working with a new insurance agency a breeze. Furthermore, she was able to help save almost $100 on my monthly premium!!"